Leistungen

  • Agency

    Our Process

    We provide all the necessary elements for moving, compelling presentations. Along the way, you will learn the art of speaking freely, passionately, and inspirationally in front of an audience. Because storytelling and acting techniques are part of the learning process, we call our method Story Embodiment™.


    Our Services


    Some references that make us proud

  • Academy

    Our Philosophy

    Creating and delivering compelling presentations is a real craft—the right mixture of design thinking, storytelling, and performance. We have this skill down pat, and gladly pass on what we know in our workshops.


    PUBLIC SPEAKING


    DESIGN THINKING

Our Process

We provide all the necessary elements for moving, compelling presentations. Along the way, you will learn the art of speaking freely, passionately, and inspirationally in front of an audience. Because storytelling and acting techniques are part of the learning process, we call our method Story Embodiment™.


Our Services


Some references that make us proud

Our Philosophy

Creating and delivering compelling presentations is a real craft—the right mixture of design thinking, storytelling, and performance. We have this skill down pat, and gladly pass on what we know in our workshops.


PUBLIC SPEAKING


DESIGN THINKING

Kunden

Task

The Finance Excellence Program at Siemens AG is an exclusive leadership program founded by company president and CEO Joe Kaeser, offering the most talented and dedicated financial experts an entry point into an exceptional career in finance. During the first meeting of the program’s alumni, a workshop was planned to initiate further development of the network from the participants themselves.

Method

PEAK prepared a custom one-day workshop in design thinking, led by Ole Tillmann and Alejandro Lecuna at Siemens‘ Munich head office. In order to maintain a balance between content, training, and group work, participants heard about the core themes of visual thinking, ideation, and storytelling and were then divided into small teams to apply and practice these new ideas.

Results

During the workshop, the 17 participants—representing the crème de la crème of the next generation of managers and leaders—used the design thinking method to develop three approaches for the further expansion of the FEP alumni network. In addition, the PEAK coaches imparted solid design thinking tools that the finance experts can now apply in their teams around the world.

Task

Managers in the automobile industry often appear before the public – whether at staff meetings, press conferences, or industry events like CeBit. They need to convey their company’s messages to the target audience with authority, underscore their own competitive advantage, and make their speech seem easy and effortless.

Method

At Audi, Ole Tillmann meets members of senior management for individual coaching sessions. The main goal, using the Story Embodiment™ method, is to develop conceptual images to orient speakers throughout their public appearances. This allows them to get their core messages across in a relaxed and clear way.

Results

After receiving speaker coaching, managers feel very well prepared. They deliver their speeches freely and convincingly before a large (specialist) audience. Their individual training with the Story Embodiment™ method means they not only know their company’s core messages to the letter, but have internalised them fully, and can convey them inspirationally and emphatically to their target audience.

Task

Those presenting their ideas at a TEDx conference face a particular challenge. It is not only a matter of sharing one’s expert knowledge with the 500-strong audience. Each speech should also touch the audience’s emotions and inspire. To hold the perfect speech at TEDx, extra preparation is required.

Method

Ole Tillmann has offered guest speakers at TEDx Berlin/Hamburg/Munich individual coaching since 2009. Over the course of several sessions, they learn to redesign their speeches from scratch, and practise delivery.

Result

After receiving coaching, the speakers feel thoroughly prepared and can hold their speech freely and with ambition. Training with the Story Embodiment™ method allows them to completely internalise their speech. This transforms their performance into an intense, inspiring experience for both the speakers and their audience.

Task

In 2012, Ole Tillmann was appointed as lecturer at Potsdam’s School of Design Thinking. Every year, the Hasso Plattner Institute offers 140 students the opportunity to complete an academic training program in design thinking, the only such program in Germany. This method for innovation has been applied by companies like Facebook, Google, and Starbucks to develop new products and services.

Method

The students begin the program by getting acquainted with design thinking, then deepening this knowledge with the subsequent project work. Ole Tillmann oversaw the teams‘ work throughout the semester, coaching them and supervising their projects. His focus was on the theme of storytelling, which is of central importance in design thinking.

Ergebnis

Under the tutelage of Ole Tillmann and the other HPI mentors, the students learned design thinking methods for developing innovative ideas for better products and services, a skill that will give them a clear edge on the job market.

Task

NEXT Berlin is the leading conference in Europe covering digital media, startups, and developments in IT. For this special event on the PEAK calendar, the task was two-fold: Not only did Ole Tillmann take to the main stage to moderate the event and present all the keynote speakers, he also coached all the speakers prior to the event. These individuals came from a wide variety of backgrounds, ranging from high-ranking corporate figures to creative startup founders.

Method

For his role as co-moderator, Ole Tillmann drew upon his many years of television and hosting experience and advised the event’s curators on stage dramaturgy during the conference’s planning phase. In his coaching of the speakers, he provided each individual with one-on-one sessions on the Story Embodiment™ method and worked with them to develop the content of their talk.

Results

As moderator on the main stage, Ole Tillmann appeared before an audience of some 1600 conference attendees to introduce speakers including Harper Reed, chief technical officer of Barack Obama’s re-election campaign; Stephen Wolfram, founder and CEO of Wolfram Research & Wolfram Alpha; and Martin Ott, managing director of Facebook for Northern Europe. In addition, he coached about a dozen speakers, ultimately sending them to the stage well prepared and ready to deliver a clear, inspirational talk.

Task

The sales and marketing personnel at the Wall AG company are at the front line when it comes to having contact with existing and potential customers. To hold their ground in international competitions, they must be able to communicate in an experienced, highly professional way. In order to make both internal communication and communication with customers more effective and geared to the needs of the other party, PEAK was commissioned to develop and implement a training series that would provide the employees with a full spectrum of communication tools.

Method

For the seminar, Natalie Schuppenhauer and Ole Tillmann combined their respective expertise in psychology and acting to come up with a number of clear communication tools geared towards practical application. In the series of one-day workshops, participants practiced targeted and empathetic communication styles. They also gained insight into their interactions with others and tested their self-perception.

Results

After participating in the sessions, the employees had gained a more discerning feel for daily communication, had fine-tuned their ways of communicating, and gained a wide range of additional communication styles. This knowledge makes them more flexible and confident in the everyday work situations they encounter—which brings them greater success.

Task

For the launch of the O2 Live Concept Store in Berlin’s Tauentzienstrasse, an opening event was planned complete with an evening program, and an experienced host was needed. With over 10 years of experience on stage and in front of the camera as host, presenter, and actor, Ole Tillmann was more than happy to take on the task.

Method

In his professional yet relaxed way, Ole Tillmann led the guests throughout the entire evening’s program.

Results

The opening event was an all-around success, with Ole Tillmann bringing together the diverse components of the program in an entertaining and informative way.

Photo Credit: TEF Germany

Photo Credit: TEF Germany

About Us

Who We Are

Blog

Please enable Javascript to enjoy this page 100%!

Leistungen

  • Agentur

    Unser Prozess

    Wir bieten alle Services an, die zu einer emotional berührenden und inhaltlich überzeugenden Präsentation führen. Und weil Sie dabei lernen, frei, leidenschaftlich und inspirierend vor Publikum zu sprechen, und weil sowohl Storytelling als auch Schauspieltechniken zum Einsatz kommen, nennen wir unsere Methode Story Embodiment™.


    Unser Angebot


    Arbeitsbeispiele, die uns stolz machen

  • Akademie

    Unsere Philosophie

    Überzeugende Präsentationen zu gestalten und zu halten ist Handwerk: eine gelungene Mischung aus Design Thinking, Storytelling und Schauspieltechniken. Weil es bei uns so gut funktioniert, geben wir unser Wissen in unseren Workshops an andere weiter.


    PUBLIC SPEAKING


    DESIGN THINKING

Unser Prozess

Wir bieten alle Services an, die zu einer emotional berührenden und inhaltlich überzeugenden Präsentation führen. Und weil Sie dabei lernen, frei, leidenschaftlich und inspirierend vor Publikum zu sprechen, und weil sowohl Storytelling als auch Schauspieltechniken zum Einsatz kommen, nennen wir unsere Methode Story Embodiment™.


Unser Angebot


Arbeitsbeispiele, die uns stolz machen

Unsere Philosophie

Überzeugende Präsentationen zu gestalten und zu halten ist Handwerk: eine gelungene Mischung aus Design Thinking, Storytelling und Schauspieltechniken. Weil es bei uns so gut funktioniert, geben wir unser Wissen in unseren Workshops an andere weiter.


PUBLIC SPEAKING


DESIGN THINKING

Kunden

Aufgabe

Das Finance Excellence Program der Siemens AG ist ein exklusives Leadership-Programm des Vorstandsvorsitzenden Joe Kaeser und bietet den talentiertesten und engagiertesten Finanzexperten den Einstieg in eine außergewöhnliche Finanzkarriere. Während des ersten FEP-Alumni-Treffens sollte ein Workshop stattfinden, um das Netzwerk inhaltlich von den Teilnehmern weiterentwickeln zu lassen.

Methode

PEAK konzipierte einen individuell zugeschnittenen eintägigen Design Thinking-Workshop, den Ole Tillmann und Alejandro Lecuna in der Münchner Konzernzentrale leiteten. Um die Balance zwischen inhaltlicher Arbeit, Fortbildung und Gruppenarbeit zu wahren, wurden insbesondere die Themen Visual Thinking, Ideation und Storytelling vermittelt und in kleinen Teams praktisch angewendet.

Ergebnis

Die 17 Top-Nachwuchsführungskräfte entwickelten während des Workshops mithilfe der Design Thinking-Methode drei Ansätze für den weiteren Ausbau des FEP-Alumni-Netzwerks. Darüber hinaus vermittelten die PEAK-Coaches in dem Workshop fundierte Design Thinking-Instrumente, die die Finanzexperten nun in ihren internationalen Teams weltweit anwenden können.

Aufgabe

Führungskräfte der Automobilbranche absolvieren viele öffentliche Auftritte – ob vor ihrer Belegschaft, auf Pressekonferenzen oder Branchenveranstaltungen wie der CeBit. Hier gilt es, die unternehmerischen Botschaften vor der Zielgruppe souverän zu kommunizieren, den eigenen Wettbewerbsvorteil zu unterstreichen und die Rede leicht und mühelos wirken zu lassen.

Methode

Bei AUDI trifft Ole Tillmann Mitarbeiter der oberen Führungsetage zum Einzelcoaching. Mittels der Story Embodiment™-Methode wird eine Struktur erarbeitet und verkörperlicht, an der sich der Redner während des Live-Auftritts orientiert und so seine Kernbotschaft entspannt und klar kommunizieren kann.

Ergebnis

Die Führungskräfte fühlen sich nach dem Speaker Coaching sehr gut vorbereitet und halten ihren Vortrag frei und ambitioniert vor einem großen (Branchen-)Publikum. Durch das Einzeltraining mit der Story Embodiment™-Methode kennen sie die unternehmerischen Kernbotschaften nicht nur auf dem Papier, sondern haben sie ganzheitlich verinnerlicht und formulieren sie inspiriert und nachdrücklich an ihre Zielgruppe.

Aufgabe

Wer seine Idee auf einer TEDx Konferenz präsentieren will, steht vor einer besonderen Herausforderung. Es geht für die Redner nicht nur darum, ihr Expertenwissen mit den 500 Menschen im Publikum zu teilen. Die Vorträge sollen die Zuhörer emotional berühren und inspirieren. Um bei der TEDx eine perfekte Rede zu halten, bedarf es daher einer besonders sorgfältigen Vorbereitung.

Methode

Den Gastrednern der TEDxBerlin, TEDxHamburg und TEDxMünchen wird von Ole seit 2009 ein individuelles Speaker Coaching angeboten. Sie haben damit die Möglichkeit, ihre Vorträge in mehreren Sitzungen von Grund auf neu zu konzipieren und einzutrainieren.

Ergebnis

Die Sprecher fühlen sich nach dem Speaker Coaching sehr gut vorbereitet und können ihren Vortrag frei und ambitioniert halten. Durch das Training mit der Story Embodiment™-Methode haben sie ihre Rede vollkommen verinnerlicht. Das macht den Auftritt zu einem intensiven und inspirierenden Erlebnis für Sprecher und Publikum.

Aufgabe

2012 wurde Ole Tillmann als Dozent an die School of Design Thinking in Potsdam berufen. Das Hasso-Plattner-Institut bietet jährlich 140 Studenten eine in Deutschland einmalige akademische Zusatzausbildung in Design Thinking an. Die Innovationsmethode wird von Firmen wie Facebook, Google oder Starbucks angewandt, um neue Produkte und Services zu entwickeln.

Methode

Zunächst lernen die Studenten Design Thinking kennen und vertiefen diese Kenntnisse in den anschließenden Projektarbeiten. Ole Tillmann begleitete die Teams als Coach während des Semesters und betreute sie bei ihren Projektarbeiten. Sein Fokus lag hierbei auf dem Thema Storytelling, das im Design Thinking von zentraler Bedeutung ist.

Ergebnis

Die Studenten von Ole Tillmann und den anderen HPI-Mentoren lernen durch Design Thinking, innovative Ideen für bessere Produkte und Dienstleistungen zu entwickeln. Dieses Wissen verschafft ihnen einen unmittelbaren Wettbewerbsvorteil auf dem Arbeitsmarkt.

Aufgabe

Die NEXT Berlin ist die führende europäische Konferenz für digitale Medien, Start-ups und IT-Entwicklungen. Für dieses besondere Ereignis im PEAK-Kalender war die Aufgabe eine doppelte: Zum einen moderierte Ole Tillmann die Hauptbühne mit allen Keynote-Speakern, zum anderen coachte er im Vorfeld die Speaker verschiedener Tracks – von kreativen Start-up-Gründern bis zu hochrangigen Konzernmitarbeitern.

Methode

Für die Co-Moderation griff Ole Tillmann auf seine langjährige Fernseh- und Moderationserfahrung zurück und beriet die Kuratoren in der Vorbereitungsphase zur Bühnen-Dramaturgie. Im Speaker Coaching bereitete er die Sprecher in individuellen Sessions mit der Story Embodiment™-Methode vor und konzipierte mit ihnen die Inhalte ihres Auftritts.

Ergebnis

Vor rund 1.600 Konferenzbesuchern moderierte Ole Tillmann die Hauptbühne und kündigte Speaker wie Harper Reed (Chief Technical Officer der Wiederwahlkampagne von Barack Obama), Stephen Wolfram (Founder & CEO Wolfram Research & Wolfram Alpha) oder Martin Ott (Managing Director Northern Europe Facebook) an. Zudem coachte er rund ein Dutzend NEXT-Speaker, die anschließend sehr gut vorbereitet auf die Bühne gingen und ihre Rede frei und inspirierend hielten.

Aufgabe

Die Vertriebsmitarbeiter der Wall AG bilden die Schnittstelle zu bestehenden und potenziellen Kunden. Um sich im internationalen Wettbewerb zu behaupten, müssen sie hoch professionell und routiniert kommunizieren. Um sowohl die Kommunikation in den Abteilungen als auch gegenüber Kunden noch effektiver und empfängerorientierter zu gestalten, wurde PEAK mit der Entwicklung und Durchführung einer Weiterbildungsreihe beauftragt, in der die Bandbreite an Kommunikationswerkzeugen vermittelt und trainiert werden sollte.

Methode

Für das Seminar kombinierten Natalie Schuppenhauer und Ole Tillmann ihre Expertise aus Psychologie und Schauspiel und bereiteten effektive Kommunikationswerkzeuge anschaulich und praxisorientiert auf. In den eintägigen Workshops wurden unter anderem zielgerichtete und empathische Kommunikationsstile geübt, das eigene Auftreten gegenüber Anderen beleuchtet und die Eigenwahrnehmung getestet.

Ergebnis

Die Vertriebsmitarbeiter sind nach der Teilnahme in der täglichen Kommunikation noch sensibilisierter, haben ihr eigenes Kommunikationsverhalten geprüft und eine Bandbreite an weiteren Stilen kennengelernt. Dieses Wissen macht sie im Berufsalltag noch flexibler und souveräner – und damit erfolgreicher.

Aufgabe

Zur Eröffnung des o2 Live Concept Store in der Berliner Tauentzienstrasse wurde ein erfahrener Moderator für das Abendprogramm gesucht. Ole Tillmann, der seit über zehn Jahren regelmäßig als Moderator und Schauspieler auf Bühnen und vor der Kamera steht, übernahm diese Aufgabe gern.

Methode

Mit seiner professionellen und entspannten Art führte Ole Tillmann durch das gesamte Abendprogramm.

Ergebnis

Die Eröffnungsveranstaltung verlief rundum gelungen und die unterschiedlichen Programmpunkte wurden durch den Moderator unterhaltsam und informativ verknüpft.

Photo Credit: TEF Germany

Über uns

Wer wir sind

Blog

Bitte aktivieren Sie Javascript um in den vollen Genuss dieser Seite zu kommen!